Board of Directors

All of ITEC’s Board of Directors are passionate about empowering STEM in the Lansing area and we would like to thank them all for offering themselves to ITEC and their community.

dean-patrick-2016  Patrick Dean | President Development Director, Dean Transportation
Teri Bernero | Vice President Director of Pathway Promise and HOPE/Promise Scholar Programs, Lansing School District
mullaneytraceyheadshot  Tracey A. Mullaney | Treasurer Certified Public Accountant, Warmels Comstock PLLC
Dominic Carbone Dominic Carbone | Secretary Founder, Business for Kids and Owner, Hungry Howie’s Lansing
2010.07 MJB photo (3) (1) Mitchell Brown | Executive Committee, At Large Corporate Relationship Manager, The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.

Samantha Amburgey Chief Information Officer, Michigan State University Federal Credit Union

Bryan Beverly Trustee, Lansing School Board
Hiram E. Fitzgerald, Ph.D. Associate Provost, University Outreach and Engagement, Michigan State University
coxon Jason Coxon, Assistant Vice President at Jackson National
Aaron_Matthews_Headshot Aaron Matthews, Attorney, Clark Hill PLC
Adam Pitcher Information Technologist, National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory, Michigan State University
Andrea Ragan Andrea Ragan Executive Director, Capital Area IT Council
2458476 Lori Adams Simon, Senior Community Advocate for Diversity/Inclusion, Sparrow Health System
Ryan Vartoogian, President and CEO, Spartan Internet Corporation

Lu Battaglieri, Senior Vice President,
Chief Public Affairs Officer, Delta Dental of Michigan


We would also like to thank all of our past Board members for support of ITEC:

Chris Knapp

Mike Brown

David Hollister, Founding Director

Sergio Keck

Alex Games

Eduardo Suniga, Former Board President

Ken Szymusiak

Clint Summers

Michelle Massey

George Stockman, Ph.D, Founding Director, Former President

Linda A. Jackson, Ph.D

Teresa Vandersloot, Founding Director, Former President

Stephanie Shanblatt

Lori Garcia, Former Board President

Thomas A. Muth, Ph.D